Steering Committee


Fadil Santosa (Chair), University of Minnesota
Sharon Arroyo, The Boeing Company
Tom Barr, American Mathematical Society
James Crowley, Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
Natalie Durgin, Spiceworks
Tara Holm, Cornell University
Genetha Gray, Sales Force
Tasha Inniss, Spelman College
Donna LaLonde, American Statistical Association
Rick Laugesen, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Rachel Levy, Mathematical Association of America
Esmond Ng, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Suzanne Weekes, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Thank you to these past steering committee members for their service:
Matt Ando, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Tom Grandine, The Boeing Company
Melissa Moore, INFORMS
Luis Serrano, Udacity

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: