Steering Committee 2021


Richard Laugesen, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign (to 12/2021)

Individual members:

Genetha Gray, Sales Force (to 12/2021)

Samantha Schumacher, Target (to 12/2021)

Natalia Alexandrov, NASA (to 12/2022)

Richard Braun, University of Delaware (to 12/2022)

Lalitha Venkataramanan, Schlumberger (to 12/2022)

Michael Dorff, Brigham Young University (to 12/2023)

Trilce Encarnacion, University of Missouri – St. Louis (to 12/2023)

Stephan Sturm, Worcester Polytechnic Institute (to 12/2023)

Ariel Leslie, Lockheed Martin (to 12/2023)

Society members:

Tom Barr, American Mathematical Society (AMS)

Donna LaLonde (Treasurer of BMN), American Statistical Association (ASA)

Kiera Edwards, Mathematical Association of America (MAA)

Richard Moore, Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM)

Taryn Lewis, Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS)