Steering Committee 2020


Richard Laugesen, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign (to 12/2021)

Individual members:

Natalia Alexandrov, NASA (to 12/2022)

Sharon Arroyo, The Boeing Company (to 12/2020)

Richard Braun, University of Delaware (to 12/2022)

Genetha Gray, Sales Force (to 12/2021)

Tara Holm, Cornell University (to 12/2020)

Esmond Ng, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (to 12/2020)

Samantha Schumacher, Target (to 12/2021)

Lalitha Venkataramanan, Schlumberger (to 12/2022)

Suzanne Weekes, Worcester Polytechnic Institute (to 12/2021)

Society members:

Tom Barr, American Mathematical Society

Donna LaLonde (Treasurer of BMN), American Statistical Association

Kiera Edwards, Mathematical Association of America

James Crowley/Richard Moore, Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics

Taryn Lewis, Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS)