Steering Committee 2019


Fadil Santosa, University of Minnesota (to 12/2019)

Individual members:

Sharon Arroyo, The Boeing Company (to 12/2020)

Natalie Durgin, Spiceworks (to 12/2019)

Genetha Gray, Sales Force (to 12/2021)

Tara Holm, Cornell University (to 12/2020)

Tasha Inniss, Spelman College (to 12/2019)

Richard Laugesen, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign (to 12/2021)

Esmond Ng, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (to 12/2020)

Samantha Schumacher, Target (to 12/2021)

Suzanne Weekes, Worcester Polytechnic Institute (to 12/2021)

Society members:

Tom Barr, American Mathematical Society

Donna LaLonde, American Statistical Association

Rachel Levy, Mathematical Association of America

James Crowley/Richard Moore, Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics

Taryn Lewis, Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS)